John and Sheryl Payne

April 23, 2018

Jack,

We are very, very happy with the work that your company performed for us. The granite is beautiful, dealing with you, the guys at your location in Camp Verde, the guys that measured and then the guys that installed was quite the pleasure. You have a very competent, conscientious, relaxed group of gentlemen that you employ. We  had some challenging experiences with our build, but dealing with you and your company was a breeze and enjoyable. Thank you so much for pushing and getting the granite installed before out kids were here. We really appreciate it! May God bless your business and the work you do. (Galatians 6:4)

Dona Foss

August 12, 2014

My husband and I recently had granite counter tops installed in our kitchen and laundry room. Solid Rock Tile was recommended to us by our contractor and we are very please that he did. The process, from choosing the granite to installation, was efficient and timely. The crew that installed the granite were eager, friendly and meticulous. They cleaned and polished the beautiful granite surface upon completion and answered all of our questions. We are thrilled with how it looks. Thank you Solid Rock for everything, including the surprise gift!

Kelly and Quintin

no date

Hi Jack,

Juan and his crew did and excellent job - you have a great team of workers and we are very happy with our granite counter tops, and will certainly recommend.

Thanks again!

Sandra and Earl Goodwin

November 27, 2005

Dear Jack,

Although we may be talking with you before you get this note we, nevertheless, wanted to send our comments in writing.

First, we thought you personally were everything a homeowner could want. You were professional, sincere in your effort to give us exactly what we asked for (even the especial purchase of a third slab which you volunteered to get for us), and when you set a time and date for measuring and installation you were right on schedule. Thank you.

Second, your installers and assistants, Enrique and Ernesto et al, were excellent. We were continually impressed with their installation expertise, their good manners, the professional way they dressed (no gang type baggy clothes and hats many companies now think is okay dress). Enrique is a master of color and with a dab here and a dot there made seams disappear. 

 

Our granite counter top project was a fun and beautiful project because of you and your men. Again, our thanks and please do use us as a reference if you would ever need one.

 

Very sincerely, 

 

Sandra and Earl Goodwin 

Cynthia Paster

August 16, 2012

Dear Jack,

Your team left a little while ago, after doing a splendid of installing the granite tile. We want to thank you and all of them for being so great to work with. You were direct and clear about the options going in, which, for me, was half the challenge. The end product is so beautiful, I know I will be coming downstairs in the middle of the night just to look at it. We will gladly recommend you to anyone who is interested in having a good experience with their new kitchen counters! 

Thanks again,

Cynthia and Gary Paster

Put Your Review Here!

April 22, 2018

If you would like to have your review online, send an email to Jack at solidrocktile@aol.com.

Dominick Maggio

Jun, 13, 2017

Hey Jack,

Wanted to thank you and your workers for doing such an incredible job. They made this stuff look easy. Certainly proves that an independent company is far and way better than any chain store. Thanks for putting in the effort to make it right. I have a few friends planning kitchen remodels within the next year or so -  you can expect their business.

Thanks again, 

Dom

Suzanne Green

Jun, 13, 2017

Hi Jack,

     Thank you, everything came out beautifully!  We are beyond pleased with the workmanship and installation of our slabs.  We were in and out most of the day, and your crew was so nice, polite, and hard-working.  We watched them as they took precautions with surrounding surfaces, and handled the slabs with care.  That island s;ab took all their might to get into place!

     Never in all our slab installations have we had them sealed, and received a cutting board to boot.   Thank you ever so much,  your guys are the best!

Thanks again,

Suzanne and Shawn Green

Put Your Review Here!

April 22, 2018

If you would like to have your review online, send an email to Jack at solidrocktile@aol.com.

Copyright © 2018 Solid Rock Tile, LLC